Up Comimg Voluntary Blood Donation Camp Schedule

Date of VDB Camp Organizer Venue Time Approx. Donor Camp Attended By (Blood Bank)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 DYFI, Panisagar Panisagar 11 AM 25 Blood Bank, Dharmanagar
Thursday, September 14, 2017 BSF, Panisagar Panisagar 10:30 AM 60 Blood Bank, Dharmanagar
Friday, September 15, 2017 Nirvoy Samajik Sangstha North Brajapur, Bishalgarh 10 AM 30-35 Blood Bank, Bishalgarh SDH
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 BJP Pencharthal 11 AM 40 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Friday, August 18, 2017 BJYM, kanchanpur Kanchanpur 11 AM 20 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Lion's Club, Dharmanagar Dharmanagar 11 AM 20 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Monday, August 14, 2017 VBDA, Panisagar Panisagar 10 AM 40 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Sunday, August 13, 2017 DYFI, Dharmanagar Dharmanagar 11 AM 25 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Friend's Zone, Dharmanagar Dharmanagar 11 AM 20 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Monday, August 14, 2017 Aryans Club, Dharmanagar Dharmanagar 10 AM 25 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Friday, August 11, 2017 SFI, Anandabazar, Dharmanagar Anandabazar 11 AM 25 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Sunday, August 6, 2017 WRSJPC Dharmanagar 11 AM 30 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Thursday, August 3, 2017 13 Bn. TSR Kanchanpur 10 AM 250 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 NSS Unit South Amarpur HS School School Premises, Amarpur 10:30 AM 35 District Hospital, Gomati District
Sunday, July 16, 2017 DYFI-Jamjuri L/C Palatana H/S School 10:30 AM 40 District Hospital, Gomati District
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 DYFI-Churaibari Churaibari 11 AM 22 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Sunday, July 9, 2017 DYFI-Kalacherra Kalacherra Bazar 11 AM 20 Blood Bank, Dharmanagar
Sunday, July 9, 2017 SFI, Kumarghat Kumarghat 11 AM 25 Blood Bank, Dharmanagar
Saturday, July 8, 2017 SFI, Kanchanpur Kanchanpur 11 AM 25 Blood Bank, Dharmanagar
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 DYFI, Dharmanagar Chandrapur 11 AM 15 Blood Bank, Dharmanagar
Sunday, July 2, 2017 SFI Dharmanagar Kadamtala 10:30 AM 20 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Sunday, July 9, 2017 SFI-Udaipur L/C Tripura Sundari School, Udaipur 10:30 40 District Hospital Gomati
Saturday, July 8, 2017 SFI-Udaipur L/C Kakraban 10:30 40 District Hospital Gomati
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Ramkrishna Ashram Nutanbazar 10:30 40 District Hospital Gomati
Sunday, July 2, 2017 DYFI-Baikhora L/C Baikhora 10:30 40 District Hospital Gomati
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Ramkrishna Ashram Jolaibari 10:30 40 District Hospital Gomati
Thursday, June 29, 2017 TSR 5th Bn AMARPUR 10:30 60 District Hospital Gomati
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 BJP Yuva Murcha-Amarpur Amarpur 10:30 40 District Hospital Gomati
Saturday, June 24, 2017 DYFI-Kakraban L/C Kakraban 10:30 60 District Hospital Gomati
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Rajib Sutradhar & Others, Pallimangal School, Khayerpur Pallimangal School, Khayerpur. 11:00 A.M 30 Blood Bank, A.G.M.C & GBP Hospital
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 TSR 9th battalion Sachiram bari 10.30 am 150 Blood bank DH South Tripura Santirbazar & A.G.M.C Hospital.
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Samaj Kalyan Sangha, Subhasnagar near Sadhutila, Agartala Club Premises, Subhasnagar near Sadhutila 09:00 A.M 60 Blood Bank, A.G.M.C & GBP Hospital
Friday, June 23, 2017 Tripura Police Halflong police line, Dharmanagar 10 AM 25 Dharmanagar Blood Bank
Saturday, July 1, 2017 Rotary Club Chandrapur, Dharmanagar 11 AM 20 Dharmanagar
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 DYFI Dharmanagar TGEA Hall, Dharmanagar 11 AM 30 Dharmanagar
Sunday, June 18, 2017 DYFI Narsingarh Local Narsingarh Community Hall 9 AM 40 ILS Hospital
Sunday, June 18, 2017 DYFI Ranmagar Local Rampur Senior Basic School, Gangail Road 9 AM 80 AGMC & GBP Hospital
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Pratyaya Samajik Sangstha North Jogendranagar, Agartala 9 AM 50 IGM Hospital
Sunday, June 18, 2017 11th Bn TSR Gokulnagar, Sepahijala District 9 AM 80 AGMC & GBP Hospital
Saturday, June 17, 2017 10th Bn TSR Paschim Barjala, Jirania 10 AM 50 AGMC & GBP Hospital
Saturday, June 17, 2017 8th Bn TSR Lalcherra, Dhalai 10 AM 100 AGMC & GBP Hospital
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4 Assam Rifles Ganki, Khowai 10 AM 40 District Hospital Khowai
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1st Bn TSR Gokulnagar 10 AM 80 AGMC & GBP Hospital
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 140 Bn CRPF, Ambassa Ambassa, Dhalai 10 AM 100 AGMC & GBP Hospital
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 71 Bn CRPF ,Khumlwng Khumlwng, TTAADC 10 AM 50 IGM Hospital
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 GC CRPF, Agartala Agartala 10 AM 50 ILS Hospital
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 DYFI Khayerpur Local Gitabitan Hall, Khayerpur 9 AM 50 TMC & Dr. BRAM Teaching Hospital
Sunday, June 11, 2017 DYFI Mekhlipara Local Mekhlipara Tea Garden Area 9 AM 70 IGM Hospital
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Shishu Bihar School Alumni Association Sishu Bihar School 9.30 AM 40 AGMC & GBP Hospital
Saturday, June 10, 2017 12th Bn TSR, Chakmaghat Chakmaghat, Teliamura 10 AM 100 AGMC & GBP Hospital